Tags

, , , , ,

I want to apologize for a prolonged absence on air. Part of it has been due to the ever falling snow in Boston—though it’s not not from inability to air (I can do that from remote) but from the general depression of being trapped at home for several weeks (weather really increases my depression). The snow has also made my schedule at my day job problematic and thus money has been tight, thereby increasing the depression. So basically it’s been a bad month for me mentally and I haven’t been able to get in front of a microphone to record a show. I will say that my next live show will be on Monday February 23 at 3pm EST, and will elaborate on the never ending snow and other stuff.

In the meantime I wanted people to have access to the archived shows we have available. We have four shows accessible via dropbox, including the SOA vigil broadcast from January 2015. Please click the individual links below to listen to the show of your choice. More will be added in the future as we have them set up to air. Enjoy and see you next week.

Immigration discussion with author Ananda Rose (air date: 11/3/14)

Million Mask March recap (air date: 11/10/14)

Activists in Ferguson, MO (air date: 12/29/14)

SOA Vigil (air date: 1/19/15)

